IP SUPER SERIES: WINTER MARKETING CAMPAIGN REVEAL 

 

Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Time: 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM PST
11:00 AM MST | 12:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM AST | 2:30 PM NST

Location: Virtual

Join us on November 30th when we will present our 2022 Winter Marketing Campaign! We will share a new anthem video, new success story videos, and new marketing materials including email templates, social posts, recipes, and more. Take the next month to review all the new assets, get them into your marketing queue for January and be ready for the New Year. Together, let’s inspire more people by celebrating our success stories and weight loss journeys—made possible with Ideal Protein!

The series will be recorded and made available on the Academy for those that cannot attend the live event.

We look forward to hosting you!

 

 

Meet your presenters

Cindy Bubniak
Senior Vice President,
Growth Strategy and Innovation

Chris Burke 
Director of Marketing

Dan Guibord
Sr. Graphic Designer &
Creative Services Manager 

Luz Lacourt
Marketing Manager